Joint Operating Committee Members

Art LevinowitzArt Levinowitz, President
alevinow@udsd.org

Upper Dublin

Carolyn RileyCarolyn Riley, Vice President
rileyc@jtowndrakes.org

Jenkintown

Dr. Wagner Marseille, JOC Superintendent of Record

Dr. Wagner Marseille
wmarseille@cheltenham.org

Superintendent of Record

Daniel Kaye
dkaye@abington.k12.pa.us

Abington

Erik Odhner
erik.odhner@ancss.org

Bryn Athyn

Charles Burdell-Williams, JOC Member, Cheltenham

Charles Burdell-Williams
cburdellwilliams@cheltenham.org

Cheltenham

Tara Connor-Hallston, JOC Member, Hatboro-HorshamTara Conner-Hallston
thallsto@hatboro-horsham.org

Hatboro-Horsham

Lance Wolbransky, JOC Member, Lower MorelandLance Wolbransky
lwolbransky@lmtsd.org

Lower Moreland

Walter LapidusWalter Lapidus
walter_lapidus@sdst.org

Springfield

LouCrecie Garlanger, Upper Moreland JOC MemberLouCrecie Garlanger
lgarlanger@umtsd.org

Upper Moreland