Foundation Membership

2021 – 2022

Susan Hoffman
Technology Consultant
Vice President
Marie Hartlein
Montgomery County Community College
Christopher McDermott, VP  (2006)
Centric Bank
Gary Bissig
EAC Chairperson
Dr. Stephen Seu
Educator/Retired EASTERN Assistant Director
Gary Felmey
EASTERN Electrical Technology Instructor
Dr. Roseann Nyiri
Former Chair, Executive Advisory Committee
Cynthia Rotelle
CD Gwilliam Contractor, LLC.
Dr. Art Levinowitz
President, EASTERN’s Joint Operating Committee
Dr. Jill Takacs
Superintendent, Jenkintown School District
Joe Bonus
Local business owner
Edward Diasio
Wisler Pearlstine, LLP
George Marin
Alumni, Eastern Center for Arts and Technology
Cathleen Plesnarski
EASTERN Executive Director

Assistant Director – Joseph Greb
Business Manager – Ken King – Interim Business Manager
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator – Amy Shields